ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
It seemed so far away!

Well suddenly our National conference and 25-year... Read more

National
New ASQA Commissioner

Late last week assistant skills minister Karen And... Read more

ACPET CEO, Rod Camm leads this week's discussion with members

ACPET CEO Rod Camm’s member update... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



Today

Understanding the VET Quality Framework
National - Introduction Series
Fri 18 Aug 2017, 11:00am to 12:00pm EST
12 ways to provide better feedback
National - Essential Series
Fri 18 Aug 2017, 1:30pm to 2:30pm EST

This Week

How to Develop a Content Marketing Strategy for Your Business
National - Introduction Series
Thu 24 Aug 2017, 10:00am to 11:00am EST

Coming Up

Aug
2017

Introduction to ELICOS
National - Introduction Series
Tue 29 Aug 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST

Sep
2017

Measuring success in EAL and ELICOS teaching. How do we do it effectively?
National - Master Class Series
Tue 5 Sep 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
ACPET SA Forum 2017
South Australia - Essential Series
Wed 6 Sep 2017, 3:00pm to 5:00pm ACST
ACPET WA Breakfast Series 3
Western Australia - Introduction Series
Mon 11 Sep 2017, 8:00am to 9:30am AWDT
How to create LLN tests
National - Introduction Series
Fri 15 Sep 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
How to Develop a Social Media Plan for Your Business
National - Introduction Series
Mon 18 Sep 2017, 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Enhancing quality assurance in non-university higher educution providers
National - Essential Series
Mon 25 Sep 2017, 10:00am to 11:00am EST
Compliant EAL and ELICOS assessment tools – what to include.
National - Master Class Series
Tue 26 Sep 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST

Oct
2017

Developing assessment tools
National - Essential Series
Tue 10 Oct 2017, 11:00am to 12:00pm AEDT
Assessment tool validation – one small step in validation, one giant leap towards quality assessment
National - Essential Series
Tue 10 Oct 2017, 1:30pm to 2:30pm AEDT
Low-resource EAL and ELICOS classrooms! Getting around the problem.
National - Introduction Series
Wed 11 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm AEDT
Thinking of becoming a higher education provider – the important issues to consider
National - Introduction Series
Mon 16 Oct 2017, 10:00am to 11:00am AEDT
Introduction to Facebook for Business
National - Introduction Series
Mon 16 Oct 2017, 12:00pm to 1:00pm AEDT
Preparing an effective EAL scope application
National - Essential Series
Tue 24 Oct 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm AEDT

Nov
2017

Preparing ELICOS and EAL courses for addition to scope
Northern Territory - Introduction Series
Mon 6 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm AEDT
How to change your teaching style to accommodate different learning levels (AQF levels) i.e. certificates through to diploma
National - Introduction Series
Wed 8 Nov 2017, 1:00pm to 2:00pm EST
Validation of assessment – much more than the tools alone
National - Essential Series
Mon 13 Nov 2017, 11:00am to 12:00pm AEDT
Contributing to quality and compliance with the standards for administration staff
National - Essential Series
Mon 13 Nov 2017, 2:00pm to 3:00pm AEDT
Using social media to engage learners, create communities of practice and grow your alumni
National - Essential Series
Tue 14 Nov 2017, 12:00pm to 1:00pm AEDT
Introduction to LinkedIn for Business
National - Introduction Series
Mon 20 Nov 2017, 12:00pm to 1:00pm AEDT
ACPET

ACPET | Members Login | Search | Legal