ACPET

Representing quality private education
providers in Australia

In Focus
It seemed so far away!

Well suddenly our National conference and 25-year... Read more

National
New ASQA Commissioner

Late last week assistant skills minister Karen And... Read more

ACPET CEO, Rod Camm leads this week's discussion with members

ACPET CEO Rod Camm’s member update... Read more

View all articles in latest edition »



The Executive Team administers ACPET under the direction of the Chief Executive Officer, who is appointed by the Board.  The National team is supported by Executive Officers who are assigned responsibility for States and Territories

Rod Camm

 

Chief Executive Officer

Rod Camm

e: Rod.Camm@acpet.edu.au

 

Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Sattler

e.Andrew.Sattler@acpet.edu.au
p.03 9412 5906
 

National Manager, Policy and Programs

Neil Miller

e: Neil.Miller@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628

International Engagement Manager

Paula Johnston

e: Paula.Johnston@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628

Queensland Executive Officer & Quality

Matthew Traynor

e: Matthew.Traynor@acpet.edu.au
p: 07 3210 1628


Northern Territory Executive Officer

Michael Hall

e: Michael.Hall@acpet.edu.au
p: 0438 463 598

South Australia & Western Australia Executive Officer

Joy de Leo

e: Joy.DeLeo@acpet.edu.au
p: 0400 097 332

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory Executive Officer

Peter McDonald

e: Peter.Mcdonald@acpet.edu.au
p: 02 9922 1124

 

Victoria & Tasmania Executive Officer

Demmi Paris
e: Demmi.Paris@acpet.edu.au
p: 03 9412 5902

 

 

 

 

 

ACPET

ACPET | Members Login | Search | Legal